International Police Association

 

 

Section Royale Belge

 

 

I.P.A. Luxembourg belge

 

Albert Cordier

Administrateur - président

0475/667346

albert.cordier@ipaluxembourg.be

Jean-Marie Pierre

Administrateur - trésorier

0477/841149

jean-marie.pierre@ipaluxembourg.be

Ciprian Manastireanu

Conseiller

 

ciprian.manastireanu@ipaluxembourg.be

Marc Fournaux

Administrateur - secrétaire

0478/827507

marc.fournaux@ipaluxembourg.be

Jean-Michel Theizen

Conseiller - Vice-président

jean-michel.theizen@ipaluxembourg.be

 

Marina Ledoux

Conseillère

marina.ledoux@ipaluxembourg.be

1, Drève des Chevreuils

6900 Marche-En-Famenne

No entreprise : 0832.028.584

Compte BPOST : BE39 0000 8628 3419

0475/667346

info@ipaluxembourg.be